CEPA Staff

In 2012, Brenda Kenny, president and chief executive officer of CEPA, won a prestigious 2012 Canada’s Most Powerful Women: Top 100 Award. This award celebrates the professional achievements of women across the country in the private, public and not-for-profit sectors.

Dr. Kenny won the award in the Trailblazers and Trendsetters category. The Trailblazers and Trendsetter’s category recognizes women who are either the first in their field, or have made a major impact on it, and who have made a great contribution to Canadian society in any field of endeavour. Winners are selected based on their strategic vision and leadership, their organization’s financial performance, and their commitment to their communities.

Brenda Kenny
President & Chief Executive Officer

Philippe Reicher
Vice President, External Relations

Patrick Smyth
Vice President, Safety & Engineering

Elaine Pacheco
Director, Safety

Coral Lukaniuk
Director, Integrity First

Jennifer Cageorge
Senior Communications Advisor,
Member Communications
and Integrity First

Evan Wilson
Regulatory and Financial Coordinator

Jordan Inkster
CEPA Integrity First® Coordinator

Amy Miller
Operations Coordinator

Gillian Dawe
Executive Assistant

Ashley Kennie
Reception/Administrative Assistant


Jim Donihee
Chief Operating Officer

Kim McCaig
Executive Director, CEPA Foundation

Cathy Hay
Director, Research & Special Projects

Alexandra Frison
Director, Communications

Donna Menuz

Saleh Hosseini
Senior Engineer

Kim Hamill
Senior Communications Advisor,
Digital Communications

Kai Horsfield
Research Coordinator

Johanna Keith
Membership & Operations Coordinator, CEPA Foundation

Carole Brownlees
Executive Assistant to President/
Secretary to the Board

Selena Vandegriff
Executive Assistant