Board of Directors

Our Board includes a Chair, First Vice-Chair and executive representation from each of our Full Member companies.

2015-2016 Board Executive

Chair: Terrance Kutryk
President – President & CEO, Alliance Pipeline Ltd.

Past Chair: Alex Pourbaix
President, Energy and Oil Pipelines, TransCanada PipeLines Limited

Vice/Incoming Chair: Leon Zupan
Chief Operating Officer, Liquid Pipelines, Enbridge Pipelines Inc.

2015-2016 Directors

Access Pipeline

Kent Reardon, President

Alliance Pipeline Ltd.

Terrance Kutryk, President and CEO

ATCO Pipelines

Brian Hahn, President

Canadian Energy Pipeline Association

Brenda Kenny, President & CEO

Enbridge Pipelines Inc.

Leon Zupan, Chief Operating Officer, Liquid Pipelines

Inter Pipeline Ltd.

David Fesyk, President & CEO

Kinder Morgan Canada

Ian Anderson, President

Pembina Pipeline

Mick Dilger, President & Chief Operating Officer

Plains Midstream Canada

Dave Duckett, President

Spectra Energy Transmission West

Mark Fiedorek, President

TransCanada PipeLines Limited

Alex Pourbaix, President – Energy & Oil Pipelines

TransGas Limited

Doug Kelln, President, CEO

Trans-Northern Pipelines Inc.

John Ferris, President & CEO